Back to blogging with a poem


After a big absence from the blogosphere, I decided to come back to this domain.

I probably won’t be blogging too often, but for a fresh start, I will write down a poem I wrote a few days ago! Enjoy!

The Road of Dreams

As I walk the road of dreams,
In my so peaceful bliss,

May our minds meet in peace,
Oh so lovely it is to sleep.

So I wish you a goodnight,
Kisses, sweets and stuff oh so nice,

And as the night passes by,
Sleep well, me dear dreamer!

Leave a Reply

