Finally Self-hosted


FINALLY, I RENTED a shared server and optained my own domain address and I am migrating there. The reason is mostly the ability to customize wordpress into something more than just a blog and with the limitations of wordpress.com but use the power at wordpress.org software to create a better website, best suited for me.

LOST IN DESIGNING, I will be soon, as the website will not be exactly operational for a few days. I already imported my posts, but its not much, still, I got to start the designing and decide how it will look and function before I start blogging again! For any regular readers (if I got any :p ) I will be double posting for the first couple of months with direct links to each other website/blog.

ANY INSIGHT IS welcomed and appreciated, as I have no idea what colors I will use or what design … I will just start looking and experiment.😀

 

http://www.EMPNEUSMENO.com — See you there (I will know :p )

Leave a Reply

