>New ideas, interraction and your opinion for a better world view.The public Sphere!!!


>Dear Reader,
Yes, I am writing to you. I created this blog in order to comment and be commented, to start a dialogue about anything interesting happening in our surroundings, our, because from anywhere you are reading this its our home, our planet, our future that we are talking about. I am asking anyone that visits my blog to post a comment even if he/she agrees or disagrees with anything I have written, or even suggest a new interesting topic or blog that might be relevant with my blog or post that YOU commented. Let us continue shaping the public sphere by blogging, because it is the easiest way to shape the world we all share!

Leave a Reply

