>A new Blogg arising


>Dear Reader,

My name is Nick and I am here to share my opinions with the rest of the world. This blog was created because to fulfill need to express my right of “Free Speech”. I indent to create and support a blog that will have critical opinions about topics that I find interesting, or that I have feedback from you that is interesting and after a good practice of my studies at the university, as a communication and internet studies’ student, trying to express critical opinions, promote the blog as much as I can and maybe even making some money in this procedure. I would like to hear any and all comments from people who are interested in any topic.

P.S. A quiet big selection of topics will be from my home country Cyprus, in order to promote our problem of the Turkish invasion and occupation since 1974.

One response to “>A new Blogg arising

Leave a Reply

